Logo NSDTRCN


Contact

E-mail: info@tollertales.nl
Website: www.tollertales.nl

FAC Ellen sepia
Logo NSDTRCN - kopie

Voorzitter

Rob Meijer

E-mail
voorzitter@tollertales.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid/FAC

Ellen van Oosten

E-mail
ellen@tollertales.nl

Ledenadministratie

Esther Booker

E-mail
ledenadministratie@tollertales.nl

Fokaangelegenhedencommissie (FAC)

Ellen van Oosten
Jolanda Achterberg

E-mail
fac@tollertales.nl

Logo NSDTRCN - kopie
Logo NSDTRCN - kopie

Secretaris

Maria Fetter

E-mail
secretariaat@tollertales.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid/KCM

Sander van Butselaar

E-mail
sander@tollertales.nl

Redactie Toller Tales

Esther Booker
Manon van Penderen

E-mail
redactie@tollertales.nl
(Inzenden kopij via e-mail)

Jachtproevencommissie (JPC)

 

E-mail
jpc@tollertales.nl

Penningmeester

Esther Booker

E-mail
penningmeester@tollertales.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid

Marjet Visser

E-mail
marjet@tollertales.nl

Toller pup- & herplaatsing
informatiepunt

Barbara Zeeman-Elbers

E-mail
tollerinfo@tollertales.nl