Logo NSDTRCN


Algemene informatie

E-mail: info@tollertales.nl
Website: www.tollertales.nl

Voorzitter

Rob Meijer

E-mail
voorzitter@tollertales.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid/FAC

Ellen van Oosten

E-mail
ellen@tollertales.nl

Jachtproevencommissie

Esther Booker

E-mail
jpc@tollertales.nl

Logo NSDTRCN - kopie

Secretaris

Maria Fetter

E-mail
secretariaat@tollertales.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid/KCM

Sander van Butselaar

E-mail
sander@tollertales.nl

Redactie Toller Tales

Esther Booker
Manon van Penderen

E-mail
redactie@tollertales.nl
(Inzenden kopij via e-mail)

Penningmeester /
Ledenadministratie

Esther Booker

E-mail
penningmeester@tollertales.nl
ledenadministratie@tollertales.nl

 

 

Algemeen bestuurslid

Marjet Visser

E-mail
marjet@tollertales.nl

Toller pup- & herplaatsing
informatiepunt

Barbara Zeeman-Elbers

E-mail
tollerinfo@tollertales.nl

Ereleden
 

Miriam Looijkens
Will Zeeman 
Barbara Zeeman